## Organisational Setup » Research Advisory Committee

Chairman	<b>Dr V. Prabhakar Rao</b> Ex. Vice Chancellor, Sri Venkateswara Veterinary University, Tirupati, AP (Flat No.202, H.No.3-6-492, Ravikiran Apartments, Himayatnagar, Hyderabad – 500029
Members	Dr R.S. Gandhi, ADG (AP&B) ICAR, Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi 110 014  Dr Avtar Singh
	Principal Scientist (Rerired) Karnal 132 001 (haryana)
	Dr Ranajit Roy Choudhary Prof & Head LPM College of Veterinary Science, AAU Khanapara, Guwahati -781922 (Assam)
	Dr R.S. Sahota Former Head Extension GADUASU, Ludhiana Ludhiana 141002 (Punjab)
	<b>Dr Lal Krishna</b> Former ADG(AH) ICAR New Delhi, Ghaziabad 201014 (UP)
	<b>Dr Arun Kumar Tomar</b> Director ICAR-CSWRI, Avikanagar 304 501 Rajasthan
Member secretary	Dr A.K. Shinde
	Incharge, PME ICAR-CSWRI, Avikanagar 304 501 Rajasthan

## Organisational Setup » Institute Management Committee

Chairman	<b>Dr Arun Kumar Tomar</b> Director CSWRI, Avikanagar 304 501 (Rajasthan)
Members	Dr R.S. Gandhi, ADG (AP&B) Indian Council of Agricultural Research Krishi Bhavan, 110 114 New Delhi
	<b>Director</b> Sheep Husbandry Department Srinagar 190 008 (Jammu & Kashmir)
	DR J.S. Mann, Director Department of Animal Husbandry, Jaipur 302 015 (Rajasthan)
	<b>Dr U.B. Chaudhary</b> Principal Scientist CIRG, Makhdoom (UP)
	<b>Dr Bharat Bhussan</b> Principal Scientist, IVRI, Izatnagar
	<b>Dr H.K. Narula</b> Principal Scientist, ARC, Bikaner (Rajasthan)
	<b>Dr Sumant Vyas</b> Principal Scientist, NRC Camel, Bikaner 334 001 (Rajasthan)
	Prof. Tribhuwan Sharma Director (PME) & Head Dept. of Animal Nutrition, RAJUVAS, Bikaner(Raj.)
	Shri Manish Wadhera, FAO ICAR Hqrs., New Delhi
Member Secretary	Shri Suresh Kumar, Cheif Administrative Officer CSWRI, Avikanagar 304 501 (Rajasthan)

## **Organisational Setup » Institute Joint Staff Council**

Member of Staff Side	
Administration	<ol> <li>Sh. R.A. Sharma, Private Secretary</li> <li>Sh. B.N. Meena, Junior Accounts Officer</li> </ol>
Technical	<ol> <li>Sh. O.P. Chaudhary, Technical Officer</li> <li>Sh. Surender Singh, Sr. Technician</li> </ol>
Supporting Staff	<ol> <li>Sh. Kali Shankar Sharma, SSS</li> <li>Sh. Laxmi Narayan Meena, SSS</li> <li>Sh. Jagdish S/o Sh.Chanda, SSS</li> </ol>
Secretary	
Staff Side	Shri Kali Shankar Sharma, SSS
Member of Central Joint Staff Council	Shri R.A. Sharma, Private Secretary
Member of Office Side	
Dr. Raghvendar Singh, Head &APB Principal Scie	entist

Shri Shyam Singh, CTO

Shri Neeraj Tanwar, AO

Shri CAO/Harshit Agarwal, AO

Shri Rummesh Jakhar, SO

Shri. S. C. Sharma, Finance & Accounts Officer

Chairman, IJSC: Dr. Arun Kumar Tomar, Director

Secretary (Official side): Shri CAO/Harshit Agarwal, AO; Secretary (Official side)